CONTACTS

TYPECONTACTEmail PHONE
SALES MIDWESTGlen Collins glenc@tscinternational.com1-847-249-4900
CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGERBob Grubiakbobg@tscinternational.com1-847-249-4900
CUSTOMER SERVICEAnne Kevittannek@tscinternational.com
1-847-249-4900
SALES ENGINEERBill Dombrowskibilld@tscinternational.com
1-847-249-4900
ENGINEERING MANAGERBill Reichelbillr@tscinternational.com1-847-249-4900
SALES EAST COASTRob Westwest.tech@verizon.net1-412-561-4764
SALES WEST COASTThomas DelBacarodelbeccaro@gmail.com
SALES SOUTHWESTJohn Matusekjtmatusek@aol.com1-623-249-6334
QUALITY MANAGERBill Dombrowskibilld@tscinternational.com1-847-249-4900
DISTRIBUTIONREPCO 
CALIFORNIA
sales@repcosales.com1-800-282-6737
DISTRIBUTIONALLSTAR 
Washington
sales@allstarmagnetics.com1-800-949-8950
DISTRIBUTIONELNA
New York
 1-800-553-2870
FAXGENERAL FAX 1-847-249-4988
SALES MEXICOAlejandro Montenegroalexm@tscinternational.com1-562-608-6611

The web page was started with Mobirise